VENDOR INFORMATION

Enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products.

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans and Crafters
  • Plants
  • Live Music
  • Presentations on Lavender

ATTENTION ALL PROSPECTIVE  VENDORS: Your applications must be postmarked March 31, 2017 or before to receive the $185.00 discounted price.  Any application postmarked after March 31, 2017 must submit the $225.00 full price application fee.  To participate in the 2017 Ojai Vallry Lavender Festival all applicants must submit their application with the appropriate fee by May 15, 2017.  Prior to May 15, 2017, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refunds.  After May 15, 2017 there will be no refunds! 

ATTENTION ALL VENDORS!:  

 There are NO available booths spots left for the 2017 Ojai Valley Lavender Festival!  If you would like to be on our waiting list, send the application in without the check and we will add you to the list.

We hope to see you on June 24, 2017

Download Vendor Application Here

 

ATTENTION FOOD VENDORS:  ALL TFFS & APPROPRIATE FEES MUST BE RECEIVED BY THE VENDOR CHAIR  40 DAYS PRIOR TO THE FESTIVAL DATE – MAY 10, 2017!

Click here for the Temporary Food Facility (TFF) Forms & Instructions

vendorpic
Photo by Diana Hatcher

THE 2017 OJAI VALLEY LAVENDER FESTIVAL VENDORS

 

A Taste of Ojai with Private Chef Robin – www.atasteofojai.com

aCutee

Ambrosia – Produce Storage Bags – www.ambrosiabag.com

Ann White Porcelain Pottery

Anantara

Annie K Designs – www.anniekdesigns.etsy.com

Ann White Porcelain Pottery

Aprons and Things Handmade

Artelos

Bailiwick Studios – etsy.com/shop/bailiwickstudio

Belles Nest – www.bellesnest.com

Beyond Blue Ceramics – www.beyondblueceramics.com

Blaze of Sparkle – Facebook page Blaze of Sparkle

Blue River

Broney Distributing – www.olive-avenue.com

California Cut – www.californiacutapparel.com

Cantango’s Chimichurri/Mel Craft

Captured Colors

Cari Summer – www.carisummer.com

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs – Jewelry

Chivas Skincare – www.chivasskincare.com

Cindy Style Jewelry – www.cindystylejewelry.com

Craf 4 U

Creations by Krys – www.creationsbykrys.com

Creations in Metal

Dale Michele – on Facebook and Instagram

Deer X-ing – www.deerlodgeojai.com/deerx-ing

Dustin and Daisy

Eye’s Designs – www.eyesdesigns.com

Fantasy Glen

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Feminine Charms Body Products & Accessories – www.myfemininecharms.com

Fiamma Soy Candles – www.fiammanaturals.com

Floradora Hats – www.floradorahats.etsy.com

Follies – www.lisawill.com

For Friends

*Frolicking Deer Lavender Farm – www.frolickingdeer.com

From the Heart of Ojai

Gerie’s Fashion Closet

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Hansen Enterprises – www.aebleskiver.com

Home Road Studio

Hygieia, LLC. – www.hygieiallc.com

*i love lavender fam.org/Ojai Mists – www.ilovelavenderfarm.com

Imagination Depot – www.imaginationdepotonline.com

Janet Jacobs Pottery – www.janetjacobspottery.com

Javacat

Jenz Ceramics – www.etsy.com/shop/jenzceramics

Jeri’s Whimsical Purses

Jessie J Inspirations – www.etsy.com/shop/jessiejinspirations

Jillyhart Pottery – www.jillyhartpottery.com

Jo Ann Page Leather Studio – www.joannpageleather.com

Katrina’s Scarves, Shawls & Jewelry – www.katscraft.com

Keeper of the Rainbow – www.keeperoftherainbow.net 

Kerrie’s Tie Dye

Laughing Spirit Gourds

Lavender Inn – www.lavenderinn.com

L’eau Creations/Fleur de Lune

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Lori’s Original Lemonade – www.lorisoriginallemonade.com

Love & Moxie – www.loveandmoxie.com

Moss Botanicals – www.mossbotanicals.com

Mostly Suncatchers – www.mostlysuncatchers.com

Narayan Beauty – www.narayanbeauty.com

Nate Pidduck Pottery – www.natepidduck.com

NTKS

Ojai Dirt Candy – www.ojaidirtcandy.com

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Ojai Raptor Center – www.ojairaptorcenter.org

Ojai Sugar Skincare – www.ojaisugar.com

Ojai Valley Sanitary District – www.ojaisan.org

Origami Owl – www.michelle.origamiowl.com

Pelham’s Paperie – www.pelhamspaperie.com

Pindividual

Price Leather

Pure Intent – www.pureintent.org

R. Anita Suggs Fused Glass – www.lopware.com

Ramona Paloma Tile Studio – www.ramonapaloma.com

Rare & Unique Gifts

Rebecca Plum Design – www.rebeccaplum.net

*Rivendell Aromatics – www.rivendellaromatics.com

Ruth’s Treasures for Children

Sawitz Fine Arts Studio – www.beckysawitzjewelry.com

Selkie Souls

Sew Much 2 Sew/Virg’s Glass

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com 

Silver Cowgirl – www.silvercowgirl.net

Simply Essential Wares

SJO x2 – www.sjox2.etsy.com

Starla’s Boutique – www.starlasboutique.com

Stencil – www.stencilapparel.com

St. Barbara Monastery – www.stbarbaramonastery.org

Storyteller Keys – www.storytellerkeys.com

Susie Q’s Face Painting & Flower Crowns

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Sweet Spot Home Decor – www.sweetspothomedecor.com

Tabrizi Designs – www.tabrizidesigns.wordpress.com

Taffy Tyme

Thai Dye

That Bearded Stuff/Simply Naked Soy Candles

The Inspirational Canvas – www.evie-cook.pixels.com

The Lucky Lab – www.theluckylab.com

The Lyrical Heart (Doodlisms) – www.doodlisms.com

The OM – www.spiritoftheom.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tiger tale Treasures – Facebook page Tigertale Treasures

T Stones Jewelry – www.tstonesjewelry.etsy.com

Two Hand Design – www.twohanddesign.com

VBcandles

Ventura Teen Challenge – www.teenchallenge.org

Welcome Home Soldier Foundation – www.militarysalsas.com

Wildflower Botanical Bath – www.wildflowerbath.storenvy.com

Woodland Creations

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Your Needs Company – www.atlasgoods.com

Zazu Faure/Los Angeles – www.zazufaurelosangeles.com

Zina Design – www.zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

 

* =  selling Lavender