VENDOR INFORMATION

Enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products.

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans and Crafters
  • Plants
  • Live Music
  • Presentations on Lavender

ATTENTION ALL PROSPECTIVE  VENDORS: Your applications must be postmarked March 15, 2019 or before to receive the $185.00 discounted price.  Any application postmarked after March 15, 2019 must submit the $225.00 full price application fee.  To participate in the 2018 Ojai Vallry Lavender Festival all applicants must submit their application with the appropriate fee by May 1, 2019.  Prior to May 1, 2019, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refunds.  After May 1, 2019 there will be no refunds!

 

****ATTENTION ALL JEWELRY VENDORS:  All of our booth spaces for jewelry vendor have been taken.  If you wold like to be on our waiting list, send an application but do not include a check.  If a space opens up we will let you know immediately and at that time a check will be due. 

 

 We hope to see you on June 29, 2019

Download Vendor Application Here

 

ATTENTION FOOD VENDORS:  ALL TFFS & APPROPRIATE FEES MUST BE RECEIVED BY THE VENDOR CHAIR  45 DAYS PRIOR TO THE FESTIVAL DATE OF JUNE 29, 2019!  THE DEADLINE IS MAY 15, 2019!

vendorpic
Photo by Diana Hatcher

THE 2019 OJAI VALLEY LAVENDER FESTIVAL VENDORS

Annie V’s Custom Jewelry – www.annievsjewelry.com

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Art Mina – www.artmina.com

Art Pavilion

Auntie Anne’s Pretzels – www.auntieanne.com/events/food-trucks

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Blue River

Broney Distributing/Olive Avenue – www.olive-avenue.com

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chris L. Stoten Metal Arts

Cindy Style Jewelry – www.cindystylejewelry.com

Crafty Grandma

Crazy Fun Art

Custom Woodturning – www.custom-woodturning.com 

Dale Michele – www.dalemichele.com

Dan Shattuck

Diamond Valley Gourmet – www.diamondvalleygourmet.com

do TERRA Essential Oils

Dutchess – Ceramics – www.dutchess-ceramics.com

Emalee Designs – www.emaleedesigns.com

Evie Cook-The Inspirational Canvas – www.evie-cook.pixels.com

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

Exquisite Things Jewelry – www.instagram.com/exquisitethingsjewelry

Eyes Designs – www.eyesdesigns.com

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Feminine Charms Body Products & Accessories – www.myfemininecharms.com

Follies – www.lisawill.com

From the Heart of Ojai

Gerie’s Fashion Closet – www.shopgerie.com 

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Green Barn Country Stuff

Gretchen’s Attic – www.etsy.com/shop/gretchensattic

Hansen Enterprises – www.aebleskiver.com

Home Road Studio

Javacat

JC Originals

Jeri’s Whimsical Purses

J F Lin Creations

Jillyhart Pottery – www.jillyhartpottery.com

Laura Stitches – www.laurastitches.com

Lavender Inn – www.lavenderinn.com

Leaf & Lavender – www.leafandlavender.etsy.com

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Love & Moxie – www.loveandmoxie.com

Love & Snow – www.loveandsnowhairserum.com

Luna CBD Skin Care – www.lunacbdforskin.com

Luscious International – www.lusciousintl.com

Mel Crafts

Metro Dogs – www.metro-dogs.com

Michele’s Designs – Mermaid with Love

NZ Designs Studio – www.nzdesignsstudio.com

*Ojai Dirt Candy – www.ojaidirtcandy.com

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Paddlewood Designs

Pindividual

Pretty On Me

*Saint Barbara Monastery – www.stbarbaramonastery.org

San Diego Scratch BBQ Sauce – www.scratchbbq.com

Sea Rock Art

Second Tyme Chimes

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

Solstice Clothing and Accessories

Stencil – www.stencilapparel.com

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Tabrizi Designs – www.tabrizidesigns.wordpress.com

The OM – www.spiritoftheom.com

The Plant Good Seed Company – www.plantgoodseed.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tiger tale Treasures – Facebook @ Tigertale Treasures

Tiny Tots Threads

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

Ventura Teen Challenge – www.teenchallenge.org

Willow & Oak Skincare – www.willowandoakskincare.com

Womanhood Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Zazu Faure/Los Angeles – www.zazufaurelosangeles.com

Zina Design – zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

 

* =  selling Lavender