VENDOR INFORMATION

Enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products.

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans and Crafters
  • Plants
  • Live Music
  • Presentations on Lavender

ATTENTION ALL PROSPECTIVE  VENDORS: Your applications must be postmarked March 31, 2017 or before to receive the $185.00 discounted price.  Any application postmarked after March 31, 2017 must submit the $225.00 full price application fee.  To participate in the 2017 Ojai Vallry Lavender Festival all applicants must submit their application with the appropriate fee by May 15, 2017.  Prior to May 15, 2017, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refunds.  After May 15, 2017 there will be no refunds! 

ATTENTION ALL VENDORS!:  2017 Applications are here!  Be sure to get yours in early as spaces are limited.  There are NO jewelry spots left!  If you would like to be on our waiting list, send the application in without the check and we will add you to the list.

We hope to see you on June 24, 2017

Download Vendor Application Here

 

ATTENTION FOOD VENDORS:  ALL TFFS & APPROPRIATE FEES MUST BE RECEIVED BY THE VENDOR CHAIR  40 DAYS PRIOR TO THE FESTIVAL DATE – MAY 10, 2017!

Click here for the Temporary Food Facility (TFF) Forms & Instructions

vendorpic
Photo by Diana Hatcher

THE 2017 OJAI VALLEY LAVENDER FESTIVAL VENDORS

 

A Taste of Ojai with Private Chef Robin – www.atasteofojai.com

Anantara

Aprons and Things Handmade

Belles Nest – www.bellesnest.com

Blaze of Sparkle – Facebook page Blaze of Sparkle

Broney Distributing – www.olive-avenue.com

Cari Summer – www.carisummer.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs – Jewelry

Cindy Style Jewelry – www.cindystylejewelry.com

Creations by Krys – www.creationsbykrys.com

Creations in Metal

Dale Michele – on Facebook and Instagram

Dr. Bob’s Fossils, Rocks, Gemstones & Marcia’s Jewelry

Eye’s Designs – www.eyesdesigns.com

Fantasy Glen

Fiamma Soy Candles – www.fiammanaturals.com

Follies – www.lisawill.com

For Friends

From the Heart of Ojai

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Janet Jacobs Pottery – www.janetjacobspottery.com

Jenz Ceramics – www.etsy.com/shop/jenzceramics

Jeri’s Whimsical Purses

Jessie J Inspirations – www.etsy.com/shop/jessiejinspirations

Jillyhart Pottery – www.jillyhartpottery.com

Keeper of the Rainbow – www.keeperoftherainbow.net 

Kerrie’s Tie Dye

Katrina’s Scarves, Shawls & Jewelry – www.katscraft.com

Laughing Spirit Gourds

L’eau Creations/Fleur de Lune

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Love & Moxie – www.loveandmoxie.com

Moss Botanicals – www.mossbotanicals.com

Mostly Suncatchers – www.mostlysuncatchers.com

Ojai Sugar Skincare – www.ojaisugar.com

Ojai Wildcraft – www.ojaiwildcraft.com

Origami Owl – www.michelle.origamiowl.com

Pindividual

Pure Intent – www.pureintent.org

R. Anita Suggs Fused Glass – www.lopware.com

Rare & Unique Gifts

*Rivendell Aromatics – www.rivendellaromatics.com

Ruth’s Treasures for Children

Sawitz Fine Arts Studio – www.beckysawitzjewelry.com

Sew Much 2 Sew/Virg’s Glass

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

Silver Cowgirl – www.silvercowgirl.net

Simply Essential Wares

Starla’s Boutique – www.starlasboutique.com

Stencil – www.stencilapparel.com

St. Barbara Monastery – www.stbarbaramonastery.org

Storyteller Keys – www.storytellerkeys.com

Sweet Spot Home Decor – www.sweetspothomedecor.com

Tabrizi Designs – www.tabrizidesigns.wordpress.com

Thai Dye

The Inspirational Canvas – www.evie-cook.pixels.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tiger tale Treasures – Facebook page Tigertale Treasures

T Stones Jewelry – www.tstonesjewelry.etsy.com

Two Hand Design – www.twohanddesign.com

VBcandles

Welcome Home Soldier Foundation – www.militarysalsas.com

Wildflower Botanical Bath – www.wildflowerbath.storenvy.com

Woodland Creations

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Your Needs Company – www.atlasgoods.com

Zazu Faure/Los Angeles – www.zazufaurelosangeles.com

Zina Design – www.zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

 

 

* =  selling Lavender