VENDOR INFORMATION

Enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products.

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans and Crafters
  • Plants
  • Live Music
  • Presentations on Lavender

****ATTENTION ALL PROSPECTIVE  VENDORS: All of our booth spaces for any type of vendor have been taken.  If you wold like to be on our waiting list, send an application but do not include a check.  If a space opens up we will let you know immediately and at that time a check will be due.  

Prior to May 1, 2019, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refunds.  After May 1, 2019 there will be no refunds!

 

Download Vendor Application Here

 

ATTENTION FOOD VENDORS:  ALL TFFS & APPROPRIATE FEES MUST BE RECEIVED BY THE VENDOR CHAIR  45 DAYS PRIOR TO THE FESTIVAL DATE OF JUNE 29, 2019!  THE DEADLINE IS MAY 15, 2019!

vendorpic
Photo by Diana Hatcher

THE 2019 OJAI VALLEY LAVENDER FESTIVAL VENDORS

a Cutee

Annie V’s Custom Jewelry – www.annievsjewelry.com

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Aprons and Things Handmade

Art Mina – www.artmina.com

Art Pavilion

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Beyond Blue Ceramics – www.beyondblueceramics.com

Birdbath – www.birdbathtweets.com

Blue River

Broney Distributing/Olive Avenue – www.olive-avenue.com

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chivas Skincare, LLC – www.chivasskincare.com

Chris L. Stoten Metal Arts

Cindy Style Jewelry – www.cindystylejewelry.com

Crafty Grandma

Crazy Fun Art

Custom Woodturning – www.custom-woodturning.com 

Dale Michele – www.dalemichele.com

Dan Shattuck

Diamond Valley Gourmet – www.diamondvalleygourmet.com

do TERRA Essential Oils

Dreams of Tibet – www.dreamsoftibet.org

Dutchess – Ceramics – www.dutchess-ceramics.com

Elements in Motion – www.elementsinmotion.net

Emalee Designs – www.emaleedesigns.com

Embroidery and Sage – www.embroideryandsage.com

Evie Cook-The Inspirational Canvas – www.evie-cook.pixels.com

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

Exquisite Things Jewelry – www.instagram.com/exquisitethingsjewelry

Eyes Designs – www.eyesdesigns.com

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Feminine Charms Body Products & Accessories – www.myfemininecharms.com

Fiamma Soy Candles – www.fiammanaturals.com

Floradora Hats – www.floradorahats.etsy.com

Follies – www.lisawill.com

Freezer Monkeys – www.freezermonkeys.com

Frisky Fish – www.friskyfishla.com

From the Heart of Ojai

Gerie’s Fashion Closet – www.shopgerie.com

Global Fashion Mission – www.globalfashionmission.com 

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Green Barn Country Stuff

Gretchen’s Attic – www.etsy.com/shop/gretchensattic

Hansen Enterprises – www.aebleskiver.com

Home Road Studio

Janelle Family Wooden Puzzles – Brain Teasers

Janet Jacobs Pottery – www.janetjacobspottery.com

Javacat

JC Originals

Jeri’s Whimsical Purses

J F Lin Creations

Jillyhart Pottery – www.jillyhartpottery.com

Kona Ice of Ventura – www.facebook.com/konaiceventura

La Looga Clothing

Laura Stitches – www.laurastitches.com

Lavender Inn – www.lavenderinn.com

*Lavender Smiths – www.lavendersmiths.com

Leaf & Lavender – www.leafandlavender.etsy.com

Lil Be – www.lilbeshop.com

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Love & Moxie – www.loveandmoxie.com

Love & Snow – www.loveandsnowhairserum.com

Luna CBD Skin Care – www.lunacbdforskin.com

Luscious International – www.lusciousintl.com

Mel Crafts

Menders CBD Apothecary – www.mender.shop

Metro Dogs – www.metro-dogs.com

Michele’s Designs – Mermaid with Love

Moment Maps – www.momentmaps.com

NZ Designs Studio – www.nzdesignsstudio.com

*Ojai Dirt Candy – www.ojaidirtcandy.com

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Ojai Sugar – www.ojaisugar.com

Ojai Valley Sanitary District – www.ojaisan.org

Paddlewood Designs

Parasols in Paradise – www.parasolsinparadise.com

Paula Brown Studio

Pindividual

Pretty On Me

*Rivendell – www.rivendellaromatics.com

Sacred Balm

*Saint Barbara Monastery – www.stbarbaramonastery.org

San Diego Scratch BBQ Sauce – www.scratchbbq.com

Sea Rock Art

Second Tyme Chimes

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

Solstice Clothing and Accessories

Sprouted Dreams – www.sprouteddreams.com

Starla’s Boutique – www.starlasboutique.com

Stencil – www.stencilapparel.com

Susie Q’s Face Painting & Flower Crowns

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Tabrizi Designs – www.tabrizidesigns.wordpress.com

Taffy Thyme

Terra Vela by Natural Body & Bath – www.terravela.com

The OM – www.spiritoftheom.com

The Plant Good Seed Company – www.plantgoodseed.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tiger tale Treasures – www.facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tiny Tots Threads

Twist a Bun

Unforgettable Lemonade – www.unforgettablelemonade.com

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

Ventura Teen Challenge – www.teenchallenge.org

Wild at Heart Ojai – www.wildatheartojai.com

Willow & Oak Skincare – www.willowandoakskincare.com

Wisteria Painting – www.wisteriapainting.com

Womanhood Collection

Yankee Doodle Bakery – www.yankeedoodlebakery.com

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Your Needs Company – www.yourneedscompany.com

Zazu Faure/Los Angeles – www.zazufaurelosangeles.com

Zina Design – zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

 

* =  selling Lavender