VENDOR INFORMATION

Enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products.

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans and Crafters
  • Plants
  • Live Music
  • Presentations on Lavender

ATTENTION ALL PROSPECTIVE  VENDORS: Your applications must be postmarked March 15, 2018 or before to receive the $185.00 discounted price.  Any application postmarked after March 15, 2018 must submit the $225.00 full price application fee.  To participate in the 2018 Ojai Vallry Lavender Festival all applicants must submit their application with the appropriate fee by May 1, 2018.  Prior to May 1, 2018, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refunds.  After May 1, 2018 there will be no refunds! 

ATTENTION ALL VENDORS:  Our booth spaces are about 99% filled right now, so if you are interested, get your applications in soon!

ATTENTION ALL JEWELRY VENDORS!:

All of our jewelry booths have been taken.  If you would like to be on our waiting list, please send in your application with no check  and we will let you know as soon as a space opens up!

 We hope to see you on June 30, 2018

Download Vendor Application Here

 

ATTENTION FOOD VENDORS:  ALL TFFS & APPROPRIATE FEES MUST BE RECEIVED BY THE VENDOR CHAIR  45 DAYS PRIOR TO THE FESTIVAL DATE – MAY 15, 2018!

Click here for the Temporary Food Facility (TFF) Forms & Instructions

vendorpic
Photo by Diana Hatcher

THE 2018 OJAI VALLEY LAVENDER FESTIVAL VENDORS

aCutee

Alexa Alexander Folk Art – www.alexaalexanderfolkartist.com

Anantara

Annie V’s Custom Jewelry – www.annievsjewelry.com

Aprons & Things Handmade

Artisan By Day – www.artisanbyday.com

Art Mina – www.artmina.com

Bailiwick Studio – www.etsy.com/shop/bailiwickstudio

Bency Co. – www.bencyco.com

Betsey Holt Jewelry

Bites Gourmet Apples – www.instagram.com/bitesgourmetapples

Blue River

Broney Distributing/Olive Avenue – www.olive-avenue.com

Catango’s Chimichurri

Chivas Skin Care, LLC – www.chivasskincare.com

Chris L. Stoten Metal Art

Cindy Style Jewelry – www.cindystylejewelry.com

Crafty Grandma

Creations By Krys – www.creationsbykrys.com

Deer X-ing – www.deerlodgeojai.com

Diamond Valley Gourmet – www.diamondvalleygourmet.com

Dutchess – Ceramics – www.dutchess-ceramics.com

Emalee Designs – www.emaleedesigns.com

Exquisite Things Jewelry – www.squareup.com/market/exquisite-things-jewelry

Eyes Designs – www.eyesdesigns.com

Faith Defines Us LLG – www.faithdefinesus.com

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Feminine Charms Body Products & Accessories – www.myfemininecharms.com

Fiamma Soy Candles – www.fiammanaturals.com

Fleur de Lune

Floradora Hats – www.floradorahats.com

Follies – www.lisawill.com

For Friends

Freezer Monkeys – www.freezermonkeys.com

From the Heart of Ojai

Gerie’s Fashion Closet – www.shopgerie.com

Global Fashion Mission – www.globalfashionmission.com

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Gretchen’s Attic – www.gretchenscloset.etsy.com

Hansen Enterprises – www.aebleskiver.com

Heavenly Accents – www.conniegunderson.com

Hygieia, LLC – Best Deodorant Ever – www.hygieiallc.com

Imagination Depot – www.imaginationdepotonline.com

Janet Jacobs Pottery – www.janetjacobspottery.com

Javacat

JCD Creations

Jeri’s Whimsical Purses

Jewelry By Naomi – www.jewelrybynaomi.etsy.com

J F Lin Creations

Jillyhart Pottery – www.jillyhartpottery.com

Keeper of the Rainbow – www.keeperoftherainbow.net

Kerrie’s Tie Dye

Laughing Spirit Gourds

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Lopware Fused Glass

Lori’s Original Lemonade – www.lorisoriginallemonade.com

Love & Moxie – www.loveandmoxie.com

Love & Snow – www.loveandsnowhairserum.com

McKnits – www.mcknits.com

Mel Crafts

Metro Dogs – www.metro-dogs.com

Mr M’s Woodshop – www.mrmswoodshop.com

Nate Pidduck Pottery – www.natepidduck.com

Neil’s Yard Remedies Organic – us.nyrorganic.com/shop/yvonnenovak

NTLS

NZ Designs Studio – www.nzdesignsstudio.com

Ojai Sugar – www.ojaisugar.com

Paddlewood Designs

Paradice Italian Ice

Pindividual

Pretty On Me

Price Leather

Pure Intent – www.pureintent.org

Rare & Unique Gifts

Rivendell Aromatics – www.rivendellaromatics.com

Ruth’s Treasures for Children

Sawitz Fine Arts Studio – www.beckysawitz.com

Second Tyme Chimes

Sew Much 2 Sew/Virg’s Glass

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

Silly Yeti

Stapleton – McErlane Designs – www.goldsilverglass.com

St. Barbara Monastery – www.stbarbaramonastery.org

Storyteller Keys – www.storytellerkeys.com

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Sweet Spot Home Decor

Tabrizi Designs – www.tabrizidesigns.wordpress.com

Taffy Tyme

The OM – www.spiritoftheom.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tiger tale Treasures – Facebook page, Tigertale Treasures

Two Hand Design – www.twohanddesign.com

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

Waves of Lawrence – www.etsy.com/shop/wavesoflawrence

Womanhood Collection

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Your Needs Company – www.yourneedscompany.com

Zazu Faure/Los Angeles – www.zazufaurelosangeles.com

Zina Design – www.zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

 

* =  selling Lavender