VENDOR INFORMATION

Enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products.

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans and Crafters
  • Plants
  • Live Music
  • Presentations on Lavender

ATTENTION ALL PROSPECTIVE  VENDORS: Your applications must be postmarked March 15, 2018 or before to receive the $185.00 discounted price.  Any application postmarked after March 15, 2018 must submit the $225.00 full price application fee.  To participate in the 2018 Ojai Vallry Lavender Festival all applicants must submit their application with the appropriate fee by May 1, 2018.  Prior to May 1, 2018, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refunds.  After May 1, 2018 there will be no refunds! 

ATTENTION ALL VENDORS!: All of our booths have been taken and we are all full.  If you would like to be on our waiting list, please send in your application with no check  and we will let you know as soon as a space opens up!

 We hope to see you on June 30, 2018

Download Vendor Application Here

 

ATTENTION FOOD VENDORS:  ALL TFFS & APPROPRIATE FEES MUST BE RECEIVED BY THE VENDOR CHAIR  45 DAYS PRIOR TO THE FESTIVAL DATE – MAY 15, 2018!

vendorpic
Photo by Diana Hatcher

THE 2018 OJAI VALLEY LAVENDER FESTIVAL VENDORS

aCutee

Alexa Alexander Folk Art – www.alexaalexanderfolkartist.com

Anantara

Annie V’s Custom Jewelry – www.annievsjewelry.com

Aprons & Things Handmade

Artelos

Artisan By Day – www.artisanbyday.com

Art Pavilion

Art Mina – www.artmina.com

Art Pavilion

Bailiwick Studio – www.etsy.com/shop/bailiwickstudio

Betsey Holt Jewelry

Beyond Blue Ceramics – www.beyondblueceramics.com

Bites Gourmet Apples – www.instagram.com/bitesgourmetapples

Blue River

Bogue Milk Soap – www.boguemilksoap.com

Broney Distributing/Olive Avenue – www.olive-avenue.com

Catango’s Chimichurri

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Chivas Skin Care, LLC – www.chivasskincare.com

Chris L. Stoten Metal Art

Cindy Style Jewelry – www.cindystylejewelry.com

Crafty Grandma

Creations By Krys – www.creationsbykrys.com

Deer X-ing – www.deerlodgeojai.com

Diamond Valley Gourmet – www.diamondvalleygourmet.com

Doodlisms/The Lyrical Heart – www.doodlisms.com

Dutchess – Ceramics – www.dutchess-ceramics.com

Emalee Designs – www.emaleedesigns.com

Exquisite Things Jewelry – www.squareup.com/market/exquisite-things-jewelry

Eyes Designs – www.eyesdesigns.com

Faith Defines Us LLG – www.faithdefinesus.com

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Feminine Charms Body Products & Accessories – www.myfemininecharms.com

Fiamma Soy Candles – www.fiammanaturals.com

Fleur de Lune

Floradora Hats – www.floradorahats.com

Follies – www.lisawill.com

Freezer Monkeys – www.freezermonkeys.com

From the Heart of Ojai

Gerie’s Fashion Closet – www.shopgerie.com

Global Fashion Mission – www.globalfashionmission.com

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Gretchen’s Attic – www.gretchenscloset.etsy.com

Hansen Enterprises – www.aebleskiver.com

Heavenly Accents – www.conniegunderson.com

Hygieia, LLC – Best Deodorant Ever – www.hygieiallc.com

Imagination Depot – www.imaginationdepotonline.com

Janet Jacobs Pottery – www.janetjacobspottery.com

Janelle Family Wooden Puzzles

Javacat

JCD Creations

Jeri’s Whimsical Purses

Jewelry By Naomi – www.jewelrybynaomi.etsy.com

J F Lin Creations

JoAnn Page Leather Studio – www.joannpageleather.com

Keeper of the Rainbow – www.keeperoftherainbow.net

Kerrie’s Tie Dye

Kona Ice of Ventura – www.facebook.com/konaiceventura

Laughing Spirit Gourds

Lavender Inn – www.lavenderinn.com

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Lopware Fused Glass

Lori’s Original Lemonade – www.lorisoriginallemonade.com

Love & Moxie – www.loveandmoxie.com

Love & Snow – www.loveandsnowhairserum.com

Luscious International – www.lusciousintl.com

McKnits – www.mcknits.com

Mel Crafts

Metro Dogs – www.metro-dogs.com

Mr M’s Woodshop – www.mrmswoodshop.com

Nate Pidduck Pottery – www.natepidduck.com

Neal’s Yard Remedies Organic – us.nyrorganic.com/shop/yvonnenovak

NTLS

NZ Designs Studio – www.nzdesignsstudio.com

*Ojai Dirt Candy – www.ojaidirtcandy.com

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Ojai Sugar – www.ojaisugar.com

Ojai Valley Sanitary District – www.ojaisan.org

Paddlewood Designs

Paradice Italian Ice

Pindividual

Pretty On Me

Price Leather

Pure Intent – www.pureintent.org

Ramona Paloma Tile Studios – www.ramonapaloma.com

Rare & Unique Gifts

*Rivendell Aromatics – www.rivendellaromatics.com

Ruth’s Treasures for Children

Sawitz Fine Arts Studio – www.beckysawitz.com

Second Tyme Chimes

Sew Much 2 Sew/Virg’s Glass

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

Silly Yeti

Simply Naked Soy Candles/That Beard Stuff – www.thatbeardstuff.com

Stapleton – McErlane Designs – www.goldsilverglass.com

*St. Barbara Monastery – www.stbarbaramonastery.org

Storyteller Keys – www.storytellerkeys.com

SusieQ’s Facepainting & Flower Crowns

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Tabrizi Designs – www.tabrizidesigns.wordpress.com

Taffy Tyme

The OM – www.spiritoftheom.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tiger tale Treasures – www.Facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tiny Tots Threads

Two Hand Design – www.twohanddesign.com

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

Ventura Teen Challenge – www.teenchallenge.org

Waves of Lawrence – www.etsy.com/shop/wavesoflawrence

Weathered Woods

Wildflower Botanical Bath – www.wildflowerbath.storenvy.com

Womanhood Collection

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Your Needs Company – www.yourneedscompany.com

Zazu Faure/Los Angeles – www.zazufaurelosangeles.com

Zina Design – www.zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

 

* =  selling Lavender